I’m back

OMG I have fallen so far off the healthy train I am so ashamed of myself. I am slowly jumping back on by taking it one baby step at a time. I have been battling a few demons over the last number of months both emotional and health wise. Hopefully the health demons will be dealt with in the coming weeks/months.

Its amazing when you are battling whatever demons you have the one thing you should do I.e. Eating and sleeping properly is the one I got you don’t do. I have allowed so many bad habits come back and overtake me and my willpower is gone.

A high point recently was I celebrated my birthday, we had a couple of great nights out with my parents and the 2nd was out with my love to Trevor Smith with the Ultimate Garth Brooks experience. This was my second time to see this gentleman in action and I have to say it was a brilliant and entertaining night. He really interacts with the audience and gets them unvolved in the action. If you are around Dublin on the 4th March head along to the Olympia theatre to see for yourself.

i approaching the last couple of years of my thirties so I have 23 months to get myself ready for my forties and I intend to let li begin @ 40. I really should say life begins now but NO no buts life begins now-I have to begin to think positively again and let go of past and past mistakes and accept me for me.

My loveYou have been a rock for me throughout our relationship and marriage but especially over the last number of months I thank you from the bottom of my heart. Also my furbabies they keep me sane and are always giving licks and cuddles.

So here we go again the last beginning-how many times do we say this before it is the last time but I am meaning it this time.

Bye for now have a great week ❤️😀

Leave a comment