A new beginning

Firstly I would like to thank everyone who has read and followed my journey so far.

So I have been off track for the last 3 months, struggling with some things. However after deciding to really enjoy the Christmas I will be going back on plan tomorrow. I know it’s a funny day to be changing my life again but hey I started the year on a high so why not end the year on a high. So the shopping list is done, going to go early to collect it and enjoy healthy living.

The coming year is going to be my year, positive vibes and thoughts, i will get to my target weight, personally I will be happier, and more leinent on me. I will take the time for me but not only me for mr skinnymilink. I will take up my walking again which I was doing in the lead up to Christmas but with all the rain I have had to use the car. My new motto is I will, I can.

 

so a very happy new year to you all and I look forward to writing here with quotes, photos and ramblings on my journey.

 

have a great New Year’s Eve and be safe

Leave a comment